Cathie Fern,  District Director, New Mexico & El Paso, TX
Non-Profits: Planning, Funding, and Management; Inter-agency Coordination
cdfern@comcast.net

Marc Suri, Las Cruces Chapter Chair
Business Plans, Manufacturing, Business Startups, International Business, Turn-Arounds
surimk@aol.com

John Devery, Las Cruces Chapter Senior Vice Chair - Mentor Management and Operations
Business Development, Wholesale Business, Marketing, Startups, Turn-Arounds
john.deverey@yahoo.com

Doug Butler, Las Cruces Chapter Vice Chair - Administration
Real Estate, Business Development, Startups, Turn-Arounds, Strategic Planning, Non-Profits
softail00@comcast.net

Tom Heilpern, Las Cruces Chapter Vice Chair - Government Relations and Fundraising
Manufacturing, Export, Turn-Arounds, Non-Profits
rdhnm@aol.com

Susan Frary, Las Cruces Chapter Secretary
Home-Occupancy Business, Co-Op Ownership Business/Housing, Non-Profits, Analysis, Event Planning
shadetreelady88005@gmail.com

Al Kientz, Las Cruces Chapter Treasurer
Engineer, Government Contracting, Software Development, Agriculture
al.kientz@comcast.net

Cindy Breedlove
Publishing, Marketing, Fundraising, Health Industry, Arts, Bed & Breakfast
jpatcindy@gmail.com

J. Pat Breedlove
Publishing, Marketing, Fundraising, Health Industry, Arts, Bed & Breakfast
jpatcindy@gmail.com

Henry Broekhoff  (New/Provisional)
henry.broekhoff@scorevolunteer.org

Joyce Campbell-Layman
Human Resources, Health Care, Engineering/Construction, Support Services, Budget, Business Planning, Non-Profit Startup
djlayman@msn.com

Phil Duncan
Business Finance, Accounting, Strategy and Planning, Turn-Arounds  
phillipkduncan@aol.com

Bill Foster
Veterans Affairs, Transportation
foster994@comcast.net

Barbara Gerace
Government Contracting, Internet and Social Media
barbara.gerace@scorevolunteer.org

Bill Grigaliunas
Marketing, Turn-Arounds
wgrig@comcast.net

Peter Krebs
Sales, Marketing, Finance, International Business
interacta@dcaonline.com

Joan Kuyper
Non-Profits:  Organizational Development, Strategic Planning, Board & Staff Development, Marketing, Fundraising
joankuyper@aol.com

Will Lamar
Manufacturing, Accounting, Financing, Turn-Arounds
wjlamarre@yahoo.com

Cathy Lockman
Healthcare, Wellness and Life Services, Marketing, Sales, Startups
newmexblue@comcast.net

Terri Read  (New/Provisional)
Hospice
lastoria@hotmail.com

Monroe Roberts
Import/Export, Government Contracting (both US and foreign),Intellectual Property, Construction, Startups
mrarmsllc@aol.com

Gary Tuttle  (New/Provisional)
gary.tuttle@scorevolunteer.org

Carlos Vasquez  (New/Provisional)
carlos.vasquez@scorevolunteer.org