Cathie Fern,  District Director, New Mexico & El Paso, TX
Non-Profits: Planning, Funding, and Management; Inter-agency Coordination

Marc Suri, Las Cruces Chapter Chair
Business Plans, Manufacturing, Business Startups, International Business, Turn-Arounds

John Devery, Las Cruces Chapter Senior Vice Chair - Mentor Management and Operations
Business Development, Wholesale Business, Marketing, Startups, Turn-Arounds

Doug Butler, Las Cruces Chapter Vice Chair - Administration
Real Estate, Business Development, Startups, Turn-Arounds, Strategic Planning, Non-Profits

Tom Heilpern, Las Cruces Chapter Vice Chair - Government Relations and Fundraising
Manufacturing, Export, Turn-Arounds, Non-Profits

Susan Frary, Las Cruces Chapter Secretary
Home-Occupancy Business, Co-Op Ownership Business/Housing, Non-Profits, Analysis, Event Planning

Al Kientz, Las Cruces Chapter Treasurer
Engineer, Government Contracting, Software Development, Agriculture

Cindy Breedlove
Publishing, Marketing, Fundraising, Health Industry, Arts, Bed & Breakfast

J. Pat Breedlove
Publishing, Marketing, Fundraising, Health Industry, Arts, Bed & Breakfast

Henry Broekhoff  (New/Provisional)

Joyce Campbell-Layman
Human Resources, Health Care, Engineering/Construction, Support Services, Budget, Business Planning, Non-Profit Startup

Phil Duncan
Business Finance, Accounting, Strategy and Planning, Turn-Arounds

Bill Foster
Veterans Affairs, Transportation

Barbara Gerace
Government Contracting, Internet and Social Media

Bill Grigaliunas
Marketing, Turn-Arounds

Peter Krebs
Sales, Marketing, Finance, International Business

Joan Kuyper
Non-Profits:  Organizational Development, Strategic Planning, Board & Staff Development, Marketing, Fundraising

Will Lamar
Manufacturing, Accounting, Financing, Turn-Arounds

Cathy Lockman
Healthcare, Wellness and Life Services, Marketing, Sales, Startups

Terri Read  (New/Provisional)

Monroe Roberts
Import/Export, Government Contracting (both US and foreign),Intellectual Property, Construction, Startups

Gary Tuttle  (New/Provisional)

Carlos Vasquez  (New/Provisional)